Camps

Ichchapuram , Srikakulam

16-07-2018 (Monday)
Smt. CH Sudha Rani, Sri Rama Raju Ayurveda Nilayam, Main Road Rims, Srikakulam
: 9110564206,93438562361

Bobbili

17-07-2018 (Tuesday)
Bobbili Vijayanagaram district
: 9246611711,7995629230

Chodavaram, Anakapalli

18-07-2018 (Wednesday)
Sai Sudha Sanjeevani Ayurveda Nilayam, Nayudu Mahal, Pool Baag Road, Near Sukambika Temple,
: 9246611711,7995629230

Vijayawada

29-07-2018 (Sunday)
Sri Jagadish, Sidha Nagarjuna Ayurvedam Pharmacy, H:No-54/4/12A, Pullarao Veedhi, Pantakalava Road,Opposite to Mary stella Indoor Stadium, Vijayawada.
: 9908601018,9397800999

Thadepalli gudem

09-08-2018 (Thursday)
Sri N.S.S Raju, Sri Dhanavantri Ayurvedam, Kothibomma Road, Near P.L.V prasad Hospital,
: 9959347247,9618612533

Visakhapatnam

11-08-2018 (Saturday)
#1-83-18/1/2, SECTOR-3, OPP LADDU GOPAL, MVP COLONY,VISAKHAPATNAM-530017, ANDHRA PRADESH, (INDIA)
: 9246611711,7995629230

Visakhapatnam

12-08-2018 (Sunday)
#1-83-18/1/2, SECTOR-3, OPP LADDU GOPAL, MVP COLONY,VISAKHAPATNAM-530017, ANDHRA PRADESH, (INDIA)
: 9246611711, 7995629230

Srikakulam

20-08-2018 (Monday)
Smt. CH Sudha Rani, Sri Rama Raju Ayurveda Nilayam, Main Road Rims, Srikakulam
: 9948505848,9246611711

Vijayanagaram

21-08-2018 (Tuesday)
Smt. CH. Sudha Rani, Sai Sudha Sanjeevani Ayurvedam Nilayam, Pentapadu Godown, Back To Naidu Pipes, Oppsoite to S.V.S. Lake Palace , Vizianagaram
: 9246611711, 7995629230

Narisipatnam, Visakhapatnam

22-08-2018 (Wednesday)
Sai Sudha Sanjeevani Ayurveda Nilayam.
: 9246611711, 7995629230

Warangal

08-08-2018 (Wednesday)
Sri Ramesh Guruji, Maharshi Ayurveda Nilayam, Shop No:1, S.V Arcade, Nakkala Gutta, Hanmakonda.
: 9849010403,8978113972